Who we are

Rev. David Graham
Pastor

fr.david@stmarys.tn.org

Rev. Enrique Granados
Associate Pastor
frenrique@stmarys.tn.org

Rev. Richard E. Cortese
Associate Pastor

fr.cortese@stmarys.tn.org

 

 

 

 

Richard 'Dick' Orians
Principal
St. Mary's School

dick.orians@stmarys.tn.org

 

 

 

 

Deacon Eddy Koonce

 

 

 

 

Deacon Bob Russell

Deacon Dale Brown
deacondale@gmail.com

Deacon Jim Moss
jimmoss@aeneas.net

Connie Carpenter
Director of Youth Ministry
connie.carpenter@stmarys.tn.org
Pam Haynes
Director of Liturgical Music
pam.haynes@stmarys.tn.org
Bob Matocha
Maintenance and Facilities
bob.matocha@stmarys.tn.org
Marisol Aguirre
Receptionist
marisol.aguirre@stmarys.tn.org

 

 

 

 

DeLana Hoffman
Accounting Assistant/Bookkeeper

Delana.Hoffman@stmarys.tn.org

Mona Strazzella
Secretary to the Pastor
mona.strazzella@stmarys.tn.org

 

 

 

 

Derek Rotty

Director of Religious Education

 

Calli Carpenter

Finance Administrator

calli.carpenter@stmarys.tn.org

Miriam Garcia

Director of Hispanic Ministry

miriam.garcia@stmarys.tn.org

Our History

0


Parish Buletin
Parish buletin include all information about St. Mary's Catholich Church.

 

St. Mary's Catholic Church 2012 - Privacy Policy